अनुरेखक संवर्गातील निवडसूची व प्रतिक्षा यादी

निवडसूची -

अ.क्र.	रजिस्ट्रेशन नंबर	उमेदवाराचे नाव	गुण	निवड झालेला प्रवर्ग
१	MHD210092639	PUSHPRAJ SURESH PATIL	१६५.५४०६६	अराखीव-१
7	MHD210340975	SAURABH KONDIBA TEKAWADE	१५७.०६७८०	इडब्ल्यूएस-१
3	MHD210126764	SHUBHAM DHANANJAY GADEKAR	१५६.००८७०	इ.मा.व १
8	MHD210199948	HARSHAWARDHAN SHIVHARI GAIKWAD	१५१.७७२२७	अनुसूचित जाती-१
4	MHD210085942	AMIT SHANKAR DONGARE	१५०.५६८५९	विमुक्त जाती (अ)-१
६	MHD210197494	YASHASWI LALIT MARATHE	१४८.५९४९५	अराखीव महिला-१
9	MHD210026770	VIKAS LAXMI PARDHE	१३०.७३०४८	अनुसूचित जमाती-१

सचिव/प्राधिकरण

प्रतिक्षा यादी -

अ.क्र.	रजिस्ट्रेशन नंबर	उमेदवाराचे नाव	गुण	निवड झालेला प्रवर्ग
१	MHD210149311	NIKHIL KRISHNA LOKHANDE	१५६.००८७०	अराखीव प्रतिक्षा यादी-१
				इ.मा.व. प्रतिक्षा यादी-१
२	MHD210049401	VAIBHAV BANDU NARULE	१५४.९४९५९	अराखीव प्रतिक्षा यादी-२
				इ.मा.व. प्रतिक्षा यादी-२
3	MHD210281035	SURAJ UMESH NIMBALKAR	१५३.८९०४९	इडब्ल्यूएस प्रतिक्षा यादी - १
8	MHD210159587	GOKUL KONDU JADHAO	१४८.६७९२४	विमुक्त जाती (अ) प्रतिक्षा यादी - १
ч	MHD210175131	PRAJAKTA PRAKASH	१४५.४१७६३	अराखीव महिला प्रतिक्षा यादी -१
		NERLEKAR		
६	MHD210297175	SOMNATH BABURAO	१२६.३५३७२	अनुसूचित जमाती प्रतिक्षा यादी-१
		AHIRE		

सचिव/प्राधिकरण